Basic Medical Sciences Department



Faculty Member :

Dr. Abdulelah Alqarzaee

Associate Professor

a.alqarzaee@qu.edu.sa

016-301-1175

Prof. Khawja Shahid

Professor

k.rafi@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11872

Prof. Itimad Abdelsalam

Professor

i.ayed@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11731

Dr. Alaa Firgany

Associate Professor

a.firgany@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11844

Dr. Osamah Alrugaie

Associate Professor

o.alrugaie@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11747

Dr. Hamdan Abualbasher

Associate Professor

h.abualbasher@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11836

Dr. Hamad Alsaykhan

Associate Professor

h.alsaykhan@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11800

Dr. Reham Abdullah

Associate Professor

re.aboukhalil@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11831

Dr. Walaa Fadda

Associate Professor

w.fedda@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11766

Dr. Rasha Salama 

Associate Professor

r.salama@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11834

Dr. Amany Mahmoud

Associate Professor

am.mahmoud@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11838

Dr. Ahmed Alantary

Associate Professor

ak.alantry@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11866

Dr. Rasha Elmansy

Associate Professor

r.elmansi@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11836

Dr. Ahmad Al-Shafei

Associate Professor

a.alshafei@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11869

Dr. Asma Jabeen

Associate Professor

a.shokatkhan@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11822

Dr. Hanan Seleem

Associate Professor

h.seleem@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11833

Dr. Heba Khader

Associate Professor

hf.khider@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11832

Dr. Mohamad Yosof

Associate Professor

myyosf@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11847

Dr. Ola Elgendy

Associate Professor

o.elgendy@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11837

Dr. Parveen Anjum

Associate Professor

p.sheiq@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11874

Dr. Nada Alharbi

Associate Professor

n.alhabrdi@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11819

Dr. Khaled Soliman

Associate Professor

ka.suliman@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11867

Dr. Adel Alhamadi

Associate Professor

a.alhamadi@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11745

Dr. Mohammed Alorini

Associate Professor

m.alorini@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11876

Dr. Hajir Hussein

Associate Professor

hag.ahmed@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11878

Dr. Seham Alayed

Associate Professor

s.alaiyed@qu.edu.sa

016-301-11839

Dr. Haitham Aldharee